Vipers Names Squad for Comoros Trip

Vipers have released the list of players and staff heading to Comoros to play Volcan De Moroni in a Caf confederations cup return fixture.

The contingent will depart on Thursday morning aboard Kenya Airways flight from Entebbe. They will make a 45 minutes stop over in Nairobi before embarking on the last flight to the Islands.

Club President Lawrence Mulindwa has confirmed travelling with the team while Fufa delegate Sam Lwere has been appointed the leader of delegation.

Vipers need a victory or a scoring draw for a chance to progress to the first round.

Travelling contingent.

Goalkeepers: Isamil Watenga, order Alitho James

Defenders: Nicholas Wadada, visit this Dan Bilikwalira, here Aggrey Madoi, Bakaki Shafiq, Asiku Bashir, Halid Lwalilwa.

Midfielders: Ssentamu Siraje, Keziron Kizito, Waiswa Moses, Deus Bukenya, Nkubi Brian


Strikers: Tonny Odur, Erisa Ssekisambu, Onekalit Francis, Milton Kaliisa, Alfred Leku,

Head coach: Wasswa Richard
Assistant coach:Edward Golola
Goal keeping coach: Stephen Kigundu Billy
Head of technical: Haruna Kyobe
Team doctor: Micheal Lule
Leader of Delegation: Sam Lwere
Vipers Finance Director: Vincent Sajjabi

Back to top button
Translate »

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker