Sheebah Finally Drops ‘Samali’ Album

Sheebah Karungi has been making several posts about her upcoming album dubbed ‘Samali’ without leaving any clues of the release date.

Today, however, she announced on her social media platforms that the long-awaited Samali album is out.

The album has 18 tracks and features King Saha, International Boy Silver and Fik Fameica.

It was written by Daddy Andre, Frank Lion, Nikoly, King Saha, Ragga Dee, Song Boss, Nick Mulla, Kalifah Aganaga and Yakubu.

Samali was produced by Nessim, Ronie, Daddy Andre, TYMG, Artin, Baur, Ian Pro, Eno Beats and Alexander Muge.

The album becomes Sheebah’s fifth album after Ice cream released in 2014, Karma 2017, Karma, II 2017 and Nkwatako 2016.

The album will have visuals coming out soon but the audio with lyrics are already available on all streaming platforms.


Back to top button
Translate »

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker