Masaza Cup: Buddu Names Management Committee

Buddu Ssaza is the latest team to name a management committee that will help in the running of the team’s duties the 2020 Masaza edition.

Through their head chief, Jude Pokino Muleke, Buddu has named Joseph Lutaaya as the team’s Chairperson. He will be deputized by George Kwagalana Walakira (administration and Sponsorship) as well as Medi Sserwadda (technical).

Muleke also appointed Salong Steven Zziwa as the general secretary, Quraish Kayiza as the team manager and Hajji Ali Matovu taking the treasurer role.

Musa Muhammad Kigongo will handle the media department and will be assisted by Chris Kasagga.

The 2016 winners has earlier confirmed Steven Bogere as the head coach replacing Ronald Lukungu.

Head coach Steven Bogere’s backroom staff will however, be confirmed in the next few weeks.

Buddu Ssaza Team Management Committee

Chairperson: Joseph Lutaaya


First deputy (Administration and sponsorship): George Kwagalana Walakira

Second deputy chairperson (Technical): Medi Sserwadda

General Secretary: Salongo Steven Zziwa

Team Manager: Quraish Kayiza

Treasurer: Hajji Ali Matovu

Media department Head: Sheik Muhammad Musa Kigongo

Deputy: Chris Kasagga

Team Doctor: Rose Muwonge

Assistant Team Doctor: Jjumba Bulu

Security Coordinator: Hajji Lyagoba Yahaya

Welfare (Logistics Manager): Berna Nakasule

Assistant Welfare Manager: Musa Bwanika

Transport officer: Joseph Ssemaganda

Chairman Kampala sponsorship committee: Mulangira Nakibinge Kaggwa

Committee members: Sortius Ssegawa, Ronald Bbaale Mugera, David Byarugaba

Head Coach: Steven Bogere

Back to top button
Translate »

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker