Irene Ntale Releases Six-Track EP

After days of a countdown on Ntale’s social media platforms that left many guessing what it could lead to, it looks like the fans were right about new music coming up. Irene Ntale today at 12:00 am released a new Extended Play record (EP) dubbed Sukaali.

The EP has 6 singles titled Sukaali, Onkubira ko, Every way, Turn up, Allergy and Mpima. The EP is the first that Ntale has released since she was signed to the Universal Music Group.

Ntale noted that the music was scheduled for release in May but the outbreak of the Coronavirus disrupted the arrangement.

“We hoped the situation would get a little better but it looks like it will take a while for things to return to normal,” she said.

Irene Ntale last released an album dubbed Sembera in 2016 and she has since been releasing singles and a couple of collaborations. Hopefully the release of Sukaali means that we will continue to hear more music from the RnB artist.

The Sukaali EP is available on all streaming platforms.

Back to top button
Translate »

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker