Busujju Ssaza Names Management Committee for 2020 Cup Edition

Busujju county chief Kasujju Mark Jjingo Byekwaso Kaberenge II has appointed a 12-man management Committee for the 2020 edition.

Charles Munyonyi has been appointed as the committee chairman and will be deputized by Abdallah Latif Kwizira.

Sam Kagoda is the head of technical with Paul Kato taking the role of secretary. Rev Fr Kizito Sendi becomes the treasurer while Jamil Semakula is the new team manager

Kasujju has also appointed Lukyamuzi David Kalwanga as the team’s publicity, Livingstone Matovu as the team doctor and Dennis Chipritoch as the man in charge of security.

The appointing Committee has also named an additional regional members team including Daudi Malagala, Erisa Mimbasa and Aloysius Kibirige that will represent Mityana, Mubende and Kampala respectively.

Since the cup’s interception in 2004, Busujju has never won the Prestigious trophy.

The sieving Committee is also expected to confirm the team’s new technical committe for this year’s edition.

The appointed management committee


Chairperson -Charles Munyonyi

Vice chairman – Abadallah Latif Kwizira

Head of Technical- Sam Kagoda

Secretary -Paul Kato

Treasurer – Rev Fr Kizito Sendi

Publicity – Lukyamuzi David Kalwanga.

Team Doctor – Livingstone Matovu

Security – Dennis Chipritoch

Team Manager – Jamil Semakula

Regional Moblisers

Mityana- Daudi Malagala

Mubende- Erisa Bimbasa

Kampala- Aloysius Kibirige

Back to top button
Translate »

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker